Club Officials

Officials / Office Staff

Steve Benson

Vice President
Nick Gage

Juliana Bedggood

Stephen Hill

Registrar/General Committee
Chris Clarke

Player Registration/General Committee
Chris Clarke

Social Manager/General Committee
Danielle Piastrino

Football Operations/Netball Operations
David Nottman

Netball - General Committee
Chloe Harkness

General Committee
Billy Milligan, Peter Kirk

If you would like to be involved in contributing to the success of the CPLFNC, contact Steve or Nick at